Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Can I change the role of an employee without deleting him?


Mia
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Yes, you can change the role of an employee without deleting him/her.

To change the role of your employee, you have to go to your Back-office->Employees’ section->Employee list and open the profile of the employee you want to edit.

In the “Role” line, click the down arrow, choose another role for your employee from the drop down list and click the “Save button”.

                                                                  image.png.5ac55b160789286d306f0270c3035266.png

That’s it, the role of your employee will be changed and now he will have the access rights that belongs to the new role.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...