Jump to content
  • 0

How payments for subscriptions are made?


Question

After you subscribed for paid services of Employee management or Advanced inventory, all fees for your subscribed plans will be automatically charged to your bank card that is entered in the ‘Payment method’. 

All your payment history, as well as warnings about failed payments, will be shown in the ‘Invoices’ box of the ‘Billing’ section. 

billing-22.jpg.14f1b72a80c19853cc375818f7894b32.jpg

 

Note: You may also be charged VAT if your billing country is in the EU. You can cancel your Employee management subscription at any time by deleting extra employees in the ‘Employee list’ section. However, please note that the paid amount is non-refundable and non-transferable. Therefore, if you delete any employees before the paid period ends, the paid amount cannot be refunded and may not be transferred to be used for another employee.

If the subscription period has ended, the system will allow you to continue using the service in debt for 7 additional days. If during this time, you do not pay for the next subscription period, everything in the Back Office will be locked on the 8th day except for the ‘Billing & subscriptions’ section. To continue working in the Back Office, you must choose to ‘activate’ the subscription or ‘unsubscribe’. Unsubscribing will cancel any outstanding debt for the subscription.

Link to post
Share on other sites
0 answers to this question
Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...