Jump to content
  • Sign Up

What happens with my old data if i pay for advanced inventory?


Suplestarr
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello Suplestarr!

If you never used Advanced inventory and starting to use it now, it gives you new additional instruments to manage inventory. The inventory itself remain as it was. 

If you use Advanced inventory before, you had some Purchase orders or Inventory counts and you unsubscribe later, all this reports were hidden but it remain in system. So if you resubscribe now , all data of Advanced inventory reappear again and you will continue from where you left it. 

 

Kind regards, 

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...