Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Will all my data in Advanced Inventory section be deleted if I unsubscribe from this feature?


Suzan
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

If you unsubscribe from Advanced Inventory you will not be able to access to the Advanced Inventory section in the Back-office anymore and so, you will not be able to see your data in this section. 

But your data will not be deleted. If you decide to subscribe again to Advanced Inventory in the future, you will be able to access all your information (Purchase orders,Transfer orders, Productions , Stock Adjustment etc) in Advanced Inventory section again. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...