Jump to content

Delete old card details after updating payment method!


Go to solution Solved by Suzan,
Recommended Posts
  • Solution

Hello,

If you update your card details in the Back-office->Settings->Billing and Subscriptions->Update payment method, the details of the old card will be deleted from the system and from that moment on you will be charged from the new card.

                                           image.png.45fe26be1c71fedb3a009fa1aaa634da.png

Link to post
Share on other sites
Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...