Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Do I need to click synchronize each time before closing shift?


Jack CHK
 Share

Recommended Posts

In most cases, you don't need to synchronize POS manually.

The 'Synchronise' button need to use in certain technical problems like broken internet connection when data doesn't synchronize automatically, generally, this does not happen.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...