Jump to content

If I delete an item, will I lose my pricing/sales history


Mail_Star_Espresso
 Share

Recommended Posts

I want to clean up my item list, but having sold some of these items in the past, I was wondering if I now deleted them, would the sales values of those items also get deleted?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

No, the past sales data made in the reports will remain even after the item is already deleted. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...