January 5, 20251 yr On 1/3/2025 at 11:16 PM, Arshy_Cs said: I need to delete all the data without deleting the account. Hello To clear the sales reports without deleting an account, you can use CANCEL RECEIPT feature:https://help.loyverse.com/help/how-cancel-receipts To delete the list of items, please open the item list section in the back office, choose ITEM NAME option, press DELETE: In a similar way, you can delete the customers:
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now