Accidentally deleted manager profile that i have already paid for for the year.
Featured Replies
Hello!
If you delete the employee, you receive credits for the unused period of time. Available credits you can check under payment method in the billing&subscriptions section of your back office:
It is not possible to recover deleted employees, but you can add him/her again, and available credits will be used to pay the subscription fee.
If you have other employees, then you will pay only the prorated amount for the new employee that needs to be covered until the end of the billin
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now