Jump to content

Can my account be reset completely to allow me to sign up again?


ckabucknor
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, I deleted my account to allow me sign into a different company store for my other business. I am unable to sign back into the system or link my account to the existing store. 

Can my account be reset completely to allow me to sign up again?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...