April 20, 20215 yr Solution Hello, No, there is no such training mode so that sales are not saved. But, after testing, you can cancel the test receipts. When you cancel a receipt, it will not be accounted for in the reports, and all items will be returned to stock. Please, check the tutorial for more details: How to Cancel Receipts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now