Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Are my sales records lost if I delete a store?


Fer
 Share

Recommended Posts

Sales data can't be modified in Loyverse.

After deleting a store, deleting an item, or an employee, or after editing item's information such as price or cost; the previous transaction data won't change. It will remain unaltered in your account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...