Jump to content
  • Sign Up

What happens if I delete a customer from the customer base?


Nicole
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,

I want to delete some customers which no longer visit my store but I am afraid that deleting the customer will also delete the sale history which belong to this customers. I just need the sale record not to be deleted. 

Has anyone tried to delete a customer from the customer base? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi, 

If you delete a customer from the customer base it will not affect your sales record. 

The only difference you will notice is in the receipt section in your Back-office, in the receipts which belong to the the customer which was deleted you will see a sign which indicates that the customer does no longer exist in you customer base:

image.thumb.png.d2ffd6805313abee70ca160acce93999.png

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

Loyverse Point of Sale

 

 

 

 

×
×
  • Create New...