I think it would be very helpful if there would be a feature which would allow us to deactivate a certain POS device from the currently associated device. This comes in handy when one forgets to log out of the app before deleting it. E.g., Cash register has the receipt series of "1" as it was the first POS device. Due to some error, if the app gets deleted, the system will still show that that POS is active. This adversely affects the business as you will no longer be able to issue a refund. And furthermore, it will break the receipt series, which can lead to legal complications. So I feel it is better if there was a switch which would allow us to deactivate any POS device from the back office.